Meet the team

ABOUT THE ORGANISER

Spintelligent is a specialist provider of faceto-face business platforms, integrated digital media and industry publications for the emerging markets of sub-Saharan Africa. With 17 years’ experience of building relationships and a proven track record of success, our key organisational focus lies in engaging with the industry sectors core to Africa’s social and economic development.
 
We pride ourselves on delivering the highest quality of service and satisfaction to our clients to support their investment in Africa. By delivering innovative, educational and proven solutions, we connect professionals at every level of the value chain with leading global suppliers, industry experts and a wealth of knowledge.
 
Our business is powered by our employees, whose passion and dedication resonate in everything we do. It is their industry knowledge, creativity and constant drive to succeed that has given rise to a portfolio of award-winning events, industry leading publications and a world class business training programme. 
 
If investing in Africa is key to the development of your business, we are your trusted partner.


info@spintelligent.com
www.spintelligent.com

Spintelligent Pty (Ltd) is a Level 2 BBBEE Contributor

P.O Box 321, Steenberg, 7947, South Africa
Phone: +27 21 700 3500
Fax: +27 21 700 3501

 

TEAM INVOLVED

Emmanuelle Nicholls,

Portfolio Director

+27 21 7003520                                  

emmanuelle.nicholls@spintelligent.com

Elodie Delagneau,

Event Manager

+27 21 700 3550 

elodie.delagneau@spintelligent.com

Caroline Plateaux,

Marketing Manager

+27 21 700 3572

caroline.plateaux@spintelligent.com

Audrey Bading,

Conference Producer

+27 21 700 3566

audrey.bading@spintelligent.com

Gareth Murgatroyd

Exhibition Sales Manager

+27 21 700 3587

Gareth.Murgatroyd@spintelligent.com

Kudakwashe Tsingano

Delegate Sales Manager

+27 21 700 3588

Kudakwashe.Tsingano@spintelligent.com

CONTACT US
Close
Programme Highlights

You are a click away from Nigeria Mining Week full conference brochure

Find out all about:

Nigeria Mining Week key 2017 features

Full pre-conference programme

Full two-day conference programme

Expert speakers taking part in the conference

And much more...!